Diary dates 2016

Come and see us!

This is a  list of dancing dates for Summer 2016. There will also be

some pre-Christmas  festivities, and we will be attending the 2017

Morris Federation  weekend in Kingston-upon-Hull.



Harlequins Social Club  Wallasey - Wednesday 6th April 

With Penny Royal in Liverpool  - Saturday 30th April 

Dawn Dance on Bidston Hill  - Sunday 1st May 

Wheatsheaf, Raby - Thursday 2nd June

Hilbre Court Pub, Banks Road West Kirby  - Thursday 9th June 

Private Wedding Event  - Thursday 16th June 

The Tap Eastham  - Thursday 23rd June 

Ridger Pub Newton West Kirby - Thursday 30th June 

Private Event / Retirement Home  followed by dancing in Birkenhead Park  - Thursday 7th July 

White Lion Childer Thornton  - Thursday 14th July 

Lighthouse Pub Wallasey  - Thursday 21st July 

The Harp, Little Neston,  with Mersey Morris  - Monday 1st August .

Weekend of Dance in Nottingham - Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th September